Dónde estamos

SEDE CENTRAL

C/ PLAZUELA, 11
45122 ARGÉS TOLEDO
TLF: 925 293 641 – 606 122 689
FAX: 925 293 641
Correo electrónico: secretaria@adaceclm.org
Centros de atención directa por provincias

Albacete
C/ DOCTOR FLEMING, 12
02002-ALBACETE
TLF: 967 558 910 – 618 329 628
FAX: 967 558 900
Correo electrónico: albacete@adaceclm.org
Situación

Almansa
Centro de Asociaciones Sociosanitarias
C/ HELLIN, 1
02640 – ALMANSA
TLF: 628 268 433
FAX: 967 312 339
Correo electrónico: almansa@adaceclm.org
Situación

Alcázar de San Juan
C/ IRLANDA, Nº 3
13600 – ALCAZAR DE SAN JUAN
TLF: 926 546 461 – 619 312 663
Correo electrónico: alcazardesanjuan@adaceclm.org
Situación

Ciudad Real
Edificio Asociación Fuensanta
AVDA. DE LA FUENSANTA, 69
13004 – CIUDAD REAL
TLF: 926 250 188 – 618 121 331
FAX: 926 254 078
Correo electrónico: ciudadreal@adaceclm.org
Situación

Cuenca
Edificio Cáritas
AVDA. REPÚBLICA ARGENTINA, 27
16002 – CUENCA
TLF: 969 223 685 – 618 329 561
Correo electrónico: cuenca@adaceclm.org
Situación

Guadalajara
Edificio Instituto de Enfermedades Neurológicas
PASEO DE LA ESTACION, 2
19004 – GUADALAJARA
TLF: 949 219 375 – 696 097 179
Correo electrónico: guadalajara@adaceclm.org
Situación

Talavera de la Reina
AVDA. DE PIO XII, 13- BAJO-C-IZDA.
45600 – TALAVERA DE LA REINA
TLF: 925 802 042 – 628 268 435
FAX: 925 802 042
Correo electrónico: talavera@adaceclm.org
Situación

Toledo
AVDA. GENERAL VILLALBA, s/n – CHALET Nº 6
45004 – TOLEDO
TLF: 925 256 031 – 628 268 434
FAX: 925 256 031
Correo electrónico: toledo@adaceclm.org
Situación